Healing Scriptures to Build Your Faith in God

Updated 1Nov 2022
Dear Friends,

If you are experiencing any sickness at this time or fearful of becoming sick, using this season of the COVID-19 Pandemic as an understandable example, I would like to recommend John Hagee’s Healing Scriptures to you. See end of page for link to listen and draw near to God through faith and prayer.

 

How to Use the Healing Scriptures

> Incorporate listening to healing scriptures in your daily devotions, and your times of prayer on behalf of others. Listen to all or segments.

> Listen while you are living i.e. doing chores, running errands, waiting

> Listen at scheduled times for a set period of time. Example: Commit to listening to all or  segments of it
#of times – once per day, 2 times per day, 3 times a day
at pre-scheduled times –  e.g. 6 am, 12 noon, 6 pm,
for duration of time – e.g. for 3 days, 7 days, 21 days, 30 days, 40 days

> Listen while you are in bed and let it put you to sleep

> Listen first thing in the morning when you wake before you begin to be plagued by thoughts-of-all-you-have-to-do

HOW I USE SCRIPTURE TO BUILD MY FAITH ON PERSONAL ISSUES
Periodically during a year as my faith building exercise, I will consecrate myself before God and commit to him to meditate on  a selection of scriptures for 30 days, 3 times a day and at 6 a.m, 12 pm and 6 pm. I also use the voice recorder on my cell phone to create my own readings of scriptures that deal with various issues or themes I need to strengthen my relationship with God and/or with others. I choose time slots in which I know that I am least likely to be disturbed. If there is a clash with another activity that I can’t avoid, I go to it as soon as I can after. I may get thrown off by the time slot, but I still try to maintain the number of times I promised God when I consecrated myself.

*****I can sincerely assure you that listening committedly to and reading the Word of God on whatever topic that is relevant to your life and situation…WILL build your Faith in God. It will provide you with wisdom and inner strength to withstand your challenges. It will regulate your mind and emotions and change your behavior and decisions.  In addition, you will witness and experience the supernatural power of God transforming the situation for your good. The Word of God is spirit and it is life (John 6:63). It will change you and your circumstances. This is my experience and I am totally convinced of it.

HOW TO PURCHASE A COPY OF THE HEALING SCRIPTURES
You may purchase a copy of this product using the following links

The Power to Heal Healing Scriptures – John Hagee
https://www.amazon.com/Power-Heal-Healing-Scriptures/dp/B004Z0Y9R6

The Power to Heal Package – John Hagee
https://www.jhm.org/Shop/Product/11748


HEALING SCRIPTURES

 


Other Helpful Resources on Being Healed Based on the Word of God

BOOK God’s Medicine Bottle– Derek Prince

BOOK – Praying to Change Your Life – Suzette T. Caldwell

VIDEO – Power of Proclamation – Derek Smith

Prayer for You
May God protect, heal and restore you and your loved ones as you have need, and as you extend your faithfully in Him, in Jesus Name!

 

#Death2Covid19

Click Here for My Other COVID-19 Related Posts

Please share this post for me. Thanks!

~Cheryll Messam
Life & Career Coach
LinkedIn Profile